<![CDATA[Lancaster Farming: News]]> http://www.lancasterfarming.com/ News en-us Copyright 2011 Lancaster Newspapers webmaster@lancasterfarming.com (Webmaster) <![CDATA[Garden Wars – the great battle continues]]> http://www.lancasterfarming.com/garden-wars-the-battle-continues http://www.lancasterfarming.com/garden-wars-the-battle-continues [category] Wed, 20 May 2015 04:01:52 GMT <![CDATA[4-H Projects From a Mom’s Perspective]]> http://www.lancasterfarming.com/4-H-project-from-moms-perspective http://www.lancasterfarming.com/4-H-project-from-moms-perspective [category] Wed, 13 May 2015 03:49:34 GMT <![CDATA[Burgers for Beef Month]]> http://www.lancasterfarming.com/Burgers-for-Beef-Month http://www.lancasterfarming.com/Burgers-for-Beef-Month [category] Wed, 06 May 2015 12:12:20 GMT <![CDATA[In an Instant—Buried Alive in Corn and Surviving ]]> http://www.lancasterfarming.com/In-an-Instant-Buried-Alive-in-Corn-and-Surviving http://www.lancasterfarming.com/In-an-Instant-Buried-Alive-in-Corn-and-Surviving [category] Mon, 13 Apr 2015 13:25:01 GMT <![CDATA[Jaws of Destruction]]> http://www.lancasterfarming.com/Jaws-of-Destruction http://www.lancasterfarming.com/Jaws-of-Destruction [category] Wed, 08 Apr 2015 19:18:36 GMT <![CDATA[Chores for Success]]> http://www.lancasterfarming.com/Chores-for-Success http://www.lancasterfarming.com/Chores-for-Success [category] Fri, 03 Apr 2015 06:47:33 GMT <![CDATA[The Readathon Challenge]]> http://www.lancasterfarming.com/The-Readathon-Challenge http://www.lancasterfarming.com/The-Readathon-Challenge [category] Mon, 16 Mar 2015 04:17:47 GMT <![CDATA['I'll Share']]> http://www.lancasterfarming.com/-I-ll-Share- http://www.lancasterfarming.com/-I-ll-Share- [category] Mon, 09 Mar 2015 05:57:35 GMT <![CDATA[Surviving Class Valentines 2015]]> http://www.lancasterfarming.com/Surviving-Class-Valentines-2015 http://www.lancasterfarming.com/Surviving-Class-Valentines-2015 [category] Wed, 11 Feb 2015 13:28:19 GMT <![CDATA[Snow Day!]]> http://www.lancasterfarming.com/Snow-Day- http://www.lancasterfarming.com/Snow-Day- [category] Fri, 23 Jan 2015 05:20:29 GMT <![CDATA[The Value of a ‘Collectable’ Game]]> http://www.lancasterfarming.com/The-Value-of-a--Collectable--Game http://www.lancasterfarming.com/The-Value-of-a--Collectable--Game [category] Mon, 12 Jan 2015 12:03:11 GMT <![CDATA[Make “Management Mondays” a Part of your 2015 Calendar]]> http://www.lancasterfarming.com/Make--Management-Mondays--a-Part-of-your-2015-Calendar http://www.lancasterfarming.com/Make--Management-Mondays--a-Part-of-your-2015-Calendar [category] Fri, 26 Dec 2014 08:06:01 GMT <![CDATA[The Gift of Life]]> http://www.lancasterfarming.com/The-Gift-of-Life http://www.lancasterfarming.com/The-Gift-of-Life [category] Fri, 19 Dec 2014 06:00:23 GMT <![CDATA[Holiday Survival Tips]]> http://www.lancasterfarming.com/Holiday-Survival-Tips http://www.lancasterfarming.com/Holiday-Survival-Tips [category] Tue, 25 Nov 2014 12:15:02 GMT <![CDATA[He Remembered!]]> http://www.lancasterfarming.com/He-Remembered- http://www.lancasterfarming.com/He-Remembered- [category] Mon, 10 Nov 2014 06:06:34 GMT <![CDATA[Little Boys and Harvest]]> http://www.lancasterfarming.com/Little-Boys-and-Harvest http://www.lancasterfarming.com/Little-Boys-and-Harvest [category] Thu, 23 Oct 2014 16:03:05 GMT <![CDATA[Tomato Sauce Time]]> http://www.lancasterfarming.com/Tomato-Sauce-Time http://www.lancasterfarming.com/Tomato-Sauce-Time [category] Thu, 25 Sep 2014 10:45:14 GMT <![CDATA[Ariel Had a Baby!]]> http://www.lancasterfarming.com/Ariel-Had-a-Baby- http://www.lancasterfarming.com/Ariel-Had-a-Baby- [category] Thu, 11 Sep 2014 15:25:35 GMT <![CDATA[Stopping Tantrums]]> http://www.lancasterfarming.com/Stopping-Tantrums http://www.lancasterfarming.com/Stopping-Tantrums [category] Thu, 21 Aug 2014 14:54:28 GMT <![CDATA[Showcation time]]> http://www.lancasterfarming.com/Showcation-time http://www.lancasterfarming.com/Showcation-time [category] Wed, 20 Aug 2014 10:33:43 GMT <![CDATA[Show Pants Panic]]> http://www.lancasterfarming.com/Show-Pants-Panic http://www.lancasterfarming.com/Show-Pants-Panic [category] Mon, 11 Aug 2014 06:04:04 GMT <![CDATA[4-H Books: A lesson in how history repeats itself]]> http://www.lancasterfarming.com/4-H-Books--A-lesson-in-how-history-repeats-itself http://www.lancasterfarming.com/4-H-Books--A-lesson-in-how-history-repeats-itself [category] Wed, 30 Jul 2014 09:26:56 GMT <![CDATA[Fair Preparation]]> http://www.lancasterfarming.com/Fair-Preparation http://www.lancasterfarming.com/Fair-Preparation [category] Thu, 24 Jul 2014 18:45:46 GMT <![CDATA[A Tub Full of Captain Crunch ]]> http://www.lancasterfarming.com/A-Tub-Full-of-Captain-Crunch http://www.lancasterfarming.com/A-Tub-Full-of-Captain-Crunch [category] Thu, 17 Jul 2014 15:31:06 GMT <![CDATA[Washing Calves … and Dad]]> http://www.lancasterfarming.com/Washing-Calves---and-Dad http://www.lancasterfarming.com/Washing-Calves---and-Dad [category] Fri, 27 Jun 2014 05:57:40 GMT